top of page
MCD Logo Square.jpg

The Morgan Conservation District consists of a Board of Directors and one employee. If you are interested in contacting the Board, please email them at

Todd Wickstrom, Board President

Nathan Northup, Vice-President

Derek Gerken, Treasurer/Secretary

Kyle Kembel, Member

Derek Weiderspon, Member

bottom of page